1fcf73ed9d · Drop the brightness control, survive and explain a frozen mic · Updated 2026-10-08 10:45:18 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?